ID: 224684

Anna from Lugansk, Ukraine, 32 y.o.

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: parrot
Smoke: yes
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: dancing, sport, singing
Favorite color: red,black
Sport: gym, fitness
Music: Very different .. i am a music lover .. without music the day does not start)
I spend the weekend ...: I go out with friends, go to the movies or to a concert, sometimes I just stay at home with a warm blanket, a cup of cocoa and an interesting book
Been abroad: yas
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: capricorn

Anna's Exclusive Photos (19)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship, love, marriage, friendship

About me

Hi! Im Anna! I am a friendly and very loving girl! I am open for new acquaintances with any people! Like a scientist I'm interested in communicating with different people! But this does not mean that I open muself for everyone! I really love communication in any form! I'm young and very energetic! Beautiful, smart enough and intelligent! I love romance) and I love passion! I love listening to music and singing) music for me as a second language which is understandable not for everyone! On this site I want to find a person with whom I can share my beliefs and tastes! I want to find my soul mate) also i don't mind making new friends!

About my partner

The person I'm looking for should be smart, courageous and cheerful! Open for new acquaintances and communication! Of course, I want to find a strong shoulder, which I can rely on at any moment in my life! Also tuned to a serious relationship! (I want two children) I'm looking for a person with whom I want to go to bed and wake up in the morning. Also he must be very passionate! And he should have a good sense of humor, so as not to be bored)