ID: 225485

Angelica from Kharkov, Ukraine, 46 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Lawyer
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: to cook
Favorite color: white
Sport: gym
Music: pop
I spend the weekend ...: restaurant, nature
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: taurus

Angelica's Exclusive Photos (14)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

Persistent and lovable, I have a very creative personality. I never throw things away, if it is possible to save them or to change them for better. I have many friends, who are always ready to help and support, I trust them and they have belief in me. They give me good advice and they help me take decisions, however I wouldn’t say they have a huge impact on me.

About my partner

I don’t have so many hobbies, may be because I have not tried many things, but I love reading, and cooking. I like to be in a circle of my family. I like to spend time outdoors and also I like different kinds of sports. I enjoy fitness and jogging. I like different kinds of movies, animals, interesting shows and going to the theatres and museums. I love the art and music; I like beautiful things and good music. It is very interesting for me to learn new information about the world and to learn doing new things for me.