User ID: 22584
22

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Yalta, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: no 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: parrot, cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: photography, dance 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: track and field 
Music: club music 
I spend the weekend ...: In my spare time, I like to meet friends. Traveling to the places where I have been. Spending time with the family. Walk in the woods or in the park.  
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Bikini (2)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

love, marriage, a long term relationship, penpal relationship, new friendships

About me

I am cheerful and kind girl. A good friend who will always support and give advice. I like active way of life. I am a sweet and charming, affectionate and gentle. Set myself the goal trying to achieve them. I love to be creative: to dance, draw, sing, take pictures. I like watch romantic movies and comedies. In general, by nature, I'm a romantic. I love to dream. I like to travel and discover something new for themselves. I love contact, i like a big group of friends. Companies in which the fun and good. I like to have a good time and do interesting things.

About my partner

I would like to find a brave and strong man. That he was responsible and achieve their goals. I want us to have fun together, had a lot to talk about. I want my one was my friend and brother, and loved. I want us to have traveled with him, opened many new things for myself. I want my man, preserved and protected me as a little girl. Was gentle and affectionate. I could always listen and give advice.