User ID: 226845
30

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Alchevsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Cooking, Travel, Hiking/outdoor activities, Reading;  
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: Volleyball 
Music: Rock music and modern pop 
I spend the weekend ...: walks in the parks, picnics with friends 
Been abroad: No 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (8)
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage partner, penpal friend, travelling, meetings

About me

I am a great dreamer & maybe a bit old-fashioned, but I am a romantic. I hope so much to find a man, who would love to create a family, based on really deep feelings. I’m a woman, who knows what love means for the men. I don’t live in my dreams and I live in reality. I’m a loving, caring and romantic woman. I live with positive views for a life and my future. I’m passionate woman and physical connection is important for me as much as other. However, it’s not on the first place. Any connection without love, respect and care can’t exist. I like to smile and laugh and I also like to make people laugh with me together. I do sport and try to keep my body in a good shape. Other interests and life's points we will discuss directly with YOU. I would love to say more about myself, if you feel me, find me & send me a message).

About my partner

My future man should be happy with me. It’s the first thing that gives me to feel happy. I’m not a woman, who needs somebody to get something. I’m looking for a man for showing my feelings and giving my love. I want to find a man for a whole life. I got a lot of bad experience in my life and now I wish to have calm life with my lovely man, who will be a great husband and nice father for my lovely princess. I will do all the best to find YOU and to make YOU happy with me.