User ID: 227074
19

Ukrainian single girl Kristina

Residence: Dhepropetrovk, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Parrots 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Painting 
Favorite color: Black and white 
Sport: gymnastics 
Music: Classic, jazz, modern pop, old rock 
I spend the weekend ...: Like spending time with close friends and family 
Been abroad: No 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Kristina's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Kristina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage partner, penpal friend, travelling, meetings

About me

Oh,what a wonderful title) description of yourself)Well,let's start) What do you feel when you look at my photos?What flower do I remind you of)? I will not be long to torment) probably,I'm a dandelion,which just started to bloom) and you know why I chose this flower under my status)dandelion is a very delicate flower,but it has a dense stem!So I am well on my own feet in my youth and know exactly what I want!I do not fly in the clouds and do not hurry to lose my beauty!A woman must always remain a flower for her man!This is our vocation) by the way,dear men,do you think,just,be beautiful and well-groomed woman)?! absolutely not! I go in for sports 5 times a week.I visit the pool and equestrian epic!I only eat healthy food)my smile on my face is thanks to my achievements and an active way of life!Every time I visit a new country,then in my soul a huge charge arises that emits light of my mood! We live only once in this huge and crazy world!We must understand and enjoy every minute of our lives!Let my age in the passport is not very old,but I have already mastered the basic rule:take everything that life gives you, and what does not,beating your knees against stones and thorns,but still get it!!!And what is your life credo)Can it seem like mine)?

About my partner

I want to find a man who is ready for serious relationship. Smart, honest , who doesn't afraid to take responsibility of his family, who can show his feeling and want to create a happiness! My man, Is someone who knows what he wants in life, who has goals, who wants serious relations, who wants to feel real feelings and to create family in future! Some qualities I want to highlight- reliable, on whom I can count always. Faithful- I am faithful person, so I want my man be equal. Honest- I want us to be open and sincere with each other all the time. If it is you- i missed you so much and i welcome you in my life!