ID: 227814

Juliya from Odessa, Ukraine, 33 y.o.

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: a waiter
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Singing, dancing, sport
Favorite color: red
Sport: fitness
Music: pop and dance music
I spend the weekend ...: meet my family, watch different movies
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: scorpio

Juliya's Exclusive Photos (7)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, relationship, friendship

About me

I am very cool and interesting ukrainian girl, I have a perfect body, because all the time I do sport. I like to have fun, to laugh and to communicate with people. I like biking, because it is a good sport and it helps me to stay in a good shape. Also I like to do figure skating. My friends tell that I am a very kind person, if somebody needs a help, I will never refuse.

About my partner

I am looking for a man with a strong character. I want him to help me and to support me in difficult moments. I want to be with a such man, with whom we will have a lot of fun, because I want to spend all best moments in my life with him. I want to feel his tenderness and care. It would be nice if this man is you :) Honey, I am waiting for you at this online dating service.