User ID: 227845
26

Ukrainian single girl Elina

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: black 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: housewife 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Sure I could make the list of my hobbies quite long but for now will say that I adore helping others, like dancing and active rest, am all into self-development and keeping fit – as well as am really fond of reading psychological books devoted to children (guess this is all cause I am a really loving mom of a beautiful princess). I like riding bikes, cooking, taking pictures and all in all enjoying every moment of my life. Yes yes – so simple yet quite interesting. 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Elina's Exclusive Photos (6)
 

About me

Once you get to know me you will realize that I am one of the brightest examples of a woman – strong yet tender and delicate, weak – yet knowing what I want and always striving to achieve my goals, self-sufficient yet realizing that a man is a leader and my role as of a woman is to inspire and support following him and creating the positive atmosphere for him, shy yet absolutely crazy (in a good meaning of this word) when I am one to one with my man, active yet absolutely loving to just stop for a while forgetting of the whole world around me for a little while. So do you believe such a mixture could be good enough for you?

About my partner

I believe that relations are ideal when a man leads and a woman follows – yet she is not his slave (well maybe once in a while though LOL) but still they are equals – I seek a man who will share respect, trust, devotion, love, passion, desires, dreams and who will become my absolutely everything – above all I want to find a man who will be my “stone wall” and my “reliable shoulder” giving me confidence and never ending love.