ID: 228148

Ukrainian single girl Nataly, 51

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: dantist
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: ballroom dancing
Favorite color: green
Sport: Badminton
Music: i like different music, but love more rock music
I spend the weekend ...: read a book, walk, draw, do some sports
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: scorpio
 
Nataly's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

What to tell about myself? I am an open, kind, positive and sincere woman, I love my house, my work and my son. In my free time I do dances, needlework, I like to cook. I like to travel, to know the world. Maybe I'm a bit old-fashioned. I like to read classical literature. Watch old movies, listen to music of the 70-80s. I like the era of the 19th and the beginning of the 20th century, because in my opinion, at that time men were noble and gallant, and women are feminine But at the same time, I'm an active person. Spend time with my friends, walk by the sea, love nature, animals.

About my partner

I would like to meet a man with a strong character and a gentle heart. Who has values ​​in life like relationship, respect, loyalty. I would like my man to be kind and understanding, capable of romantic and spontaneous actions. Maybe I'm a dreamer, but I believe that romance and determination is a perfect combination in the masculine character It would be fine if my future man had an interest in sports, music, travel! And of course a sense of humor!