ID: 228346

Oksana from Kyiv, Ukraine, 26 y.o.

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Psychologist
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: dogs
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I'm interested in psychology of relationships, I read books, I cook
Favorite color: White, black
Sport: Volleyball, tennis and basketball
Music: Pop
I spend the weekend ...: I spend time with my girlfriends, watch movies
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aquarius

Oksana's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Find a loved one and start a family

About me

I am a serious, kind, talented and beautiful Ukrainian girl. Since the childhood I am engaged in ball dances and choreography. I'm fond of photography. I like meeting new friends who like active rest and sports. Also I really like to travel - get to know new people, countries, learn something new. My life is very dynamic and interesting.

About my partner

But despite my active life - I want to find a kind and interesting man who will become my most precious person in the world. I am convinced that the woman's mission is to be a good wife, support and a test for her man, to create a friendly and loving family, to bring up talented and successful children. I hope that this site will help me to meet a kind, loyal and loving man who will share my interests, will become my close friend. A man who can support me in any situation who loves life and new experiences, has a good sense of humor and shares my views on life.