User ID: 228513
22

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 88 lb - 40 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Parrots 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Cooking 
Favorite color: Red 
Sport: Volleyball 
Music: Classic, jazz, modern pop 
I spend the weekend ...: I adore to cook something special 
Been abroad: No 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (5)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

About me

You may think that I'm young and immature but if you give me a chance I will prove you wrong. I'm a very assertive person, and if I start something I always achieve a good result, otherwise there's no point to start anything. I am very attentive to people and always ready to help. I am loving woman inside my heart. My parents raised me as a kind and polite lady. I am fond of photography, and I am rather creative one) I like to put more bright colors to my life to make it pleasant and cherish every day of it. So now you have the least impression of what kind of personality I am. If you're attracted to assertive women who know what they want and follow their goals till positive result we should get to know each other. We should explore all the chances given us by destiny. Are you with me?

About my partner

Nobody's perfect, so just be yourself. I accept all people as they are. I'm sure that everybody's just unique in some way, so I would be glad to discover uniqueness in you. Who knows, maybe there are still things that you don't know about yourself. I prefer goal-oriented men, who set the goal in front of them and start to look for the means to achieve it. I'm also attracted to open-minded and communicative people with who there are always a lot of topics to discuss. I hope that we can learn from each other, share opinions and experiences. If you're open minded and open-hearted, welcome in my life!