ID: 228978
45

Ukrainian single girl Marina

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: psychologist
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: dogs
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: hand made
Favorite color: red
Sport: swimming
Music: all tipes
I spend the weekend ...: walking with my dog
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Marina's Exclusive Photos (9)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I’m faithful, honest and trustworthy woman with deep devotion to my family. I will be loyal and reliable for my special man and he will not have to worry about my faithfulness I am the one man woman. I am sympathetic, romantic and passionate. I like to always look good, even in casual clothes so I’m tidyI am active and enjoy water sports. For example I like swimming, scuba diving, and boating. I enjoy hiking in the mountains and forests. I also like camping. I start to learn how to ski!! I enjoy travelling to new countries and discover new places. I ride a bike and go to a gym twice a week I enjoy good music and adore dancing but I miss a beloved man to share these things with him!

About my partner

I am looking for a man with a big heart which is full of love. Who will be gentle, attentive, kind, loyal, honest and sincere with me. I will be happy if my man looks on the bright side of the moon and he is cheerful and social. It will be great if he has a good sense of humor. I'm looking for a man who wants to link his life with an attentive, kind, passionate, sincere and romantic woman like me and who wants start a family.