User ID: 229013
24

Ukrainian single girl Tatiana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Own business 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: all animals on the planet 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: gym, reading, business 
Favorite color: Red, blue, yellow, green, white 
Sport: fitness, running 
Music: Im a music lover, I love all genres of music 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Tatiana's Exclusive Photos (8)
 

Aim of acquaintance

very serious and long term relationship, family

About me

I think Im very wise, gentle, caring, loyal and loving woman. I know how to make a man happy. I know how to develop relationships in harmony. May be I have flaws, I admit it, but I think I can cope with everything, because ideal people do not happen. Maybe for you my weaknesses will be your strengths. I love spending time outside, feel the wind and the sun on my face. All my mood depends on the weather. But Ill tell you a secret, I like different weather, so my mood is always on top) I love when Im surrounded by loyal and honest people. I love making a smile on the faces of my family and my friends. Noisy parties where many drunk and stoned people, I walk around the side. For me better to sit at home watching a movie with a Cup of tea) Im tired of being alone. I miss the hugs, warm kisses, gentle touches. In my heart very much in love and I wanted to share it. Would you be able to accept my love? In your heart much space?

About my partner

If youre fun, kind, gentle, a real man, Id be happy to get to know you!!! I love it when a man maintains going through with me all moments in life. When hes around no matter what and just gives me happiness. Even a single touch of a hand can make me happy. Im ready for a serious relationship with a man who will give me lots of love. Im ready for action. I want that man near me. Im here looking for emotional and spiritual connection. For me it does not matter the age difference. How do you think we could be a good couple together?