ID: 2305163

Yuliia from Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine, 21 y.o.

Residence: Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 154 cm
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I collect old things: coins, banknotes, brooches, pendants and much more.
Sport: I like to watch figure skating and tennis
Music: I consider myself a universal music lover and am open to different genres, but here are a few that I especially like: modern indie music, pop music and some classical music.
I spend the weekend ...: I like to attend workshops where I can learn something new - from ceramics to photography. I often go to the movies with friends or spend evenings watching movies at home.
Been abroad: No
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: taurus
 

Yuliia's Exclusive Photos (13)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship

About me

I'm the type of person who likes to be in the center of things, but I also know how to enjoy quiet moments alone. I work as a three D designer, and my profession allows me to transform ordinary ideas into fascinating visualizations that look so real that you can almost touch them. When I am alone with my thoughts, I prefer to do needlework - it can be anything from knitting to drawing. I believe that each of my products carries a part of my soul and the warmth of my hands.

About my partner

I like to share my passions with people who know how to appreciate creativity and sometimes stop to admire the beauty around them. I'm looking for someone who also knows how to be a social battery, but at the same time appreciates moments of peace and quiet. If you are ready for discoveries and joint adventures, both in the big world and in a calm home atmosphere, write to me. Maybe together we will create something truly unique!