ID: 231346

Anna from Nikolaev, Ukraine, 42 y.o.

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Hairdresser
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: I like to make my mind solving interesting tasks. I like to read detectives. Another my passion is animals - i love them all. I like to help animals, when i can - i feed them. I think that animals are our best friends. They help us to relax and it is amazing when a child has a pet. And of course listening to music helps me to relax too, especialy in bathroom with some good aromas.
Sport: I like to feel nature so i often go camping. I haven't been abroad yet but i like travelling through
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: leo

Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Romantic relations, serious relations, marriage, friendship, dating

About me

First of all i am honest person. For me lie - is a thing that destroys any good relations. I feel when person lies - so i stop my communication with him/her. I am kind and responsive, but i don't let people to sit on my neck. I am romantic lady and like to visit theaters, cinemas, concerts. I don't like routine - i try to make every day unique.

About my partner

I am looking for a good person. Love is a reality of two loving hearts. So i am looking loving heart first of all, man who is able to love, not only in physical sense. He must be positive and active person, so we can have a lot of fun together!