ID: 233584

Elena from Kiev, Ukraine, 49 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Teacher
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Pets: I have not
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: to learn foreign cultures, yoga, meditation
Favorite color: Pink
Sport: yoga
Music: slow
I spend the weekend ...: read and spend time with relatives, friends
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: gemini

Elena's Exclusive Photos (16)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relation, wedding

About me

I like to think that we are masters of our lives and we are able to change it, we just need to wish this and make a goal to become happy. I think it is easy to notice that I am very optimistic. I am ordinary woman in search of my second half. I want to make my man happy and share my optimism with him. Of course I have something else for my man but this is a secret and I will tell this only to him! As single Ukrainian woman tired to be alone, found me, my man.

About my partner

If you are looking for woman for marriage I could be exactly what you were looking for. I wish my man to be strong but sensitive, to have strong family values and be open with me in all questions. I am not looking for movie star or some super handsome but I am looking for intelligent and experienced man who already knows what he wants from life. If you feel I could be matching woman for you and you came to this online dating site for the same, please feel free to write me!