ID: 233865

Olesya from Mykolayiv, Ukraine, 32 y.o.

Residence: Mykolayiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: sociologist
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Pets: Very fond of cats
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Books,needlework
Favorite color: Blue, black, red
Sport: fitness
Music: classics
I spend the weekend ...: Playing with the child
Been abroad: no
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: aquarius

Olesya's Exclusive Photos (11)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I really love life, when it is filled with meaning and has a purpose. The most important thing in life for me is my family, comfort and respect in it. Madly I love a good vacation in nature, active including (various games). And also I'm a romantic and I really love spontaneous surprises, which I like to do myself. I am kind, sympathetic and cheerful, and my life can not imagine without communication, I like being in the company of good people. My mood depends on my sleep ... I love a comfortable and cozy sleep, in a soft, large bed and a good view outside the window when I wake up ... Flowers without reason are the source of my excellent mood!

About my partner

 I represent my life next to a man who will make me happy and will be my support. I give great preference to intelligent, successful men who know what they want. Of course my man should be kind, cheerful, strong, honest, sincere, where he is stubborn and confident in his actions. Notch romance in a man will make me even happier ... I'm waiting for you my man!