User ID: 233909
29

Ukrainian single girl Alla

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Administrator 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: Cooking, sports 
Sport: Yes 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: I go in for sports, I have a rest on the nature. I read 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Alla's Exclusive Photos (23)
   
Bikini (2)
To view these photos ask Alla for password. This option is free
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Alla for password. This option is free
Selfies (3)
To view these photos ask Alla for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marrying, traveling, creating a family

About me

I like cozy people. I love when I can talk about about anything and it does not matter who writes first, the most important thing - our communication. Also I like when people on the same wave with me.. I am a very active person but it is important for me to spend each moment with my family... I adore swimming, running, bowling, billiards. I like nature and animals very much. I like to be on fresh air, fishing. I adore traveling. My dream is to visit all beautiful places in the world with my beloved man.

About my partner

My ideal relationship - of course to have a happy family. I want to get marry with a right man who will be my world. I imagine my life with my beloved person and lovely husband. Who knows how to love, who is ready to give his love and attention. My man should be a main person in family and then I will be his support. My man must be family-oriented person, who is not afraid of difficulties. I want caring and loving man, my best friend, my support. I want my soul mate will be very loyal and easy-going person. I want to find a man I will meet the sunrise with even in 90 years old!