ID: 23435
32

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Simferopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Occupation: seller
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: painting
Music: all kinds of music
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, partner for travellings, romantic relationships, create family

About me

I am romantic, emotional, very sensitive person. I try to make everything perfect and if I do something, I always push the matter through. I always fight for truth and justice. I do everything myself in live and I am very responsible. I believe that self-realization and harmony at home, family and kids are the most important things. Family for me is a feeling of security and also very big responsibility. I will be family person in future. I adore kids and cooking, and I do not like when I have problems at work. Achievements for me are self-sufficiency and independence. In relationships I value trust!

About my partner

I want to meet strong, brave man who take all decisions himself in his life, responsible. I want him to have good sense of humour, be active. Of course he should understand me and forgive me for small trifles and my weaknesses, be like daddy for me LOL)))caring and sweet. I would like him to make me surprises, small gifts, remember about all main dates for us and juts be himself.