ID: 235506

Svetlana from Kiev, Ukraine, 45 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Designer
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: My hobby is my work
Favorite color: Red, Green, Yellow, Purple
Music: All what makes me feel good
I spend the weekend ...: Prefer spend my weekends with my second part
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: taurus

Svetlana's Exclusive Photos (6)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Find my last love

About me

I know what is age. And with age you need more and more love. It happened that I'm lonely. I cant enjoy my life completely when I know that I don't have my another part. I don't want to play games here, I want to find serious relations here. The only things I need from my future partner is his openness and love. I hope I don't ask too much but this is only two things I need to become happy. Life prepare for us a lot of difficulties and passing them with loving person on your side is great joy. Sadly not everyone in this world could taste true love and how it is to be loved. But I hope with all my heart that I could find my love here and make my future man the happiest man in this world.

About my partner

About partner I look forward to seeing a bright man, to share his life, which I can not stop to admire and marvel, to give him all my love and devotion. I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong by heart and self-confident person, whom I'll give my passion of life.