User ID: 235961
26

Ukrainian single girl Evgeniis

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Assistant 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: cat, fish 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: tennis, yoga,painting and creating things of interior 
Favorite color: yellow and red 
Sport: tennis 
Music: pop, lounge and jazz 
I spend the weekend ...: walking, spending time with family and friends 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Evgeniis's Exclusive Photos (16)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Evgeniis for password. This option is free
Confidential (11)
To view these photos ask Evgeniis for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

serious relations, love, creating a family

About me

It is always difficult to say about myself...But I will try to do it. I am kind and thoughtful. I am quite shy and do not like to be in the centre of attention. I am rather tactful and polite lady... I like good music and singing...will we sing together? I like interesting conversation and I can support it in any situation. I am interesting lady with deep innerworld and you can check it if you are ready=)

About my partner

It is difficult to say for sure...But I gt used to listen to my heart. and soul and they know the right answer. I am sure I will feel my man by every sides of my soul and heart. It should be chemistry between us....something special and we should understand it both and noone else.... I want to give himall I have - lov, care, tenderness, commitment and even more....Maybe you are my man?