ID: 236399

Ludmila from Kiev, Ukraine, 46 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: brunette
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: teacher
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cats
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: painting
Favorite color: blue
Sport: running
Music: classic
I spend the weekend ...: Walking in a village
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: virgo

Ludmila's Exclusive Photos (4)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

My current life pace is very fast and I like it . I tend to do everything myself ,and I can tell I have in life at the moment - I acheived it myself . I never pull back if I want something . If I want something - I get it . Meeting new people is what brings me real pleasure , and I prefer to communicate with smart people with good sense of humour . I am easy to cheer up and laugh.

About my partner

I think, it will be very funny when people will sttrat to look for each other by some rules:) It's unreal to find or build an ideal person... So, I just will not describe a man I am looking for. I believe that I will be able only to feel that it's my only one:) But what is important for me, it's an age of my future husband... I am looking for man who will be older than me, because I would like him to have a big life experience and to be really family-oriented. It will be wonderful, if i will be able to feel myself saved like a very little princess:)