ID: 238323

Yuliya from Poltava, Ukraine, 46 y.o.

Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: brunette
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: architectural engineer and designer
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: : what I do for a living is not considered to be just a work ...yes, it is my hobby as well as I get a real satisfaction from what I do. But spending house in office is not that can really make you happy. I do like to be active when I am off work so I try to devote as much as I can to sport, travelling, discovering new horizons in my beautiful country. I have a little passion for dancing. Keeping fit has become a good habit for me. If you decide to continue talking to me I will share what kind of dances and sport I enjoy. I have a feeling you will like it ;)
Favorite color: light green
Music: pole dance and fitness
I spend the weekend ...: I spend time with my child, take care of the home and cook something delicious. Also I find a free hour for myself and go to beauty salon and sauna. It is also good to meet friends sometimes and spend relaxing time in some nice cafe, in the forrest or near the river. I like ice-skating and skiing in winter.
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: taurus

Yuliya's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am a creative easy-going lady always cheerful with a living smile and open heart. To be natural is what makes people trust you and respect you. I always cultivate my abilities and work on personal growth discovering something new and useful. I have not used to give up no matter what life brings me. My man can always reckon on my agreeableness, affection and ability to support. But I am ready to spice up relationship to liven the feelings and sensations.

About my partner

I would be into reliable and charismatic man who always respects opinion of others. An ability to love and care for woman and family is very important. And if he is an optimistic and easy outgoing then we definitely will never get bored together. I hope we will always share pleasant emotions and keep harmony in our relationship. I like to surprise in good way so would be great if he likes the same.