ID: 238379

Anna from Kiev, Ukraine, 49 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 158 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: flower business
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: cats dogs I like
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: all activities
Favorite color: red
Sport: yoga
Music: pop, classic
I spend the weekend ...: I like to spend it at home or go to a nature
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: leo

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, long live rlation

About me

I am calm, modest and kind single Ukrainian woman. Family is on the first place for me. I like to spend time at home with my dearest people rather than in nosy companies, though I do not mind to communicate with new people as well as with friends. I think that womans task is to support her man in all his ideas and starts. To my opinion trust must be on the first place in relationship. I like to organize family dinners experimenting with new dishes or go to the nature like walking in the forest or somewhere close to the water. I like swimming and beaches. I have started to learn English and I hope this will help me in communication if my future partner will be from a foreign country.

About my partner

I hope to meet a nice and kind man on this online dating site who loves children and who can appreciate his woman never taking her for granted, who is ready to open his heart completely, who can love not hiding his feelings and who is ready for serious long-lasting relationship. I hope he is smart, decisive and independent, mature and experienced enough to build relationship full of respect, trust and mutual understanding. So, if you think you are that kind of person you are welcome to write me!