User ID: 23981
23

Ukrainian single girl Aleksandra

 girl Aleksandra, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: good 
 
Aleksandra's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I'm natural, kind, very romantic, caring, intelligent and loyal person who is seeking a real full happiness in life. My friends say that I am a good listener, love to make people smile and laugh. I just do my best to fulfill all dreams and make people around me truly happy. Now is my turn to think about future and take all in my hands. I am a bright and deep person, can be different. I love to knit, sew and many other things made by hands. Friends call me creative. I am also a very romantic lady, I love to write poetry, have a musical taste and adore music, play piano and guitar. I hope that one day I'll play for you!

About my partner

I am looking a nice man, gentleman with good manners, open-strong-minded, serious and trust-worthy, kind and noble. I believe in true and endless love, I appreciate family values and traditions. I dream about man who can make me happy and I can make him very happy with me too! He is quiet strong man, strong with word, thought and step into the life, he is with a big heart, and loves to laugh. But he takes his responsibilities seriously, and a commitment is his life. He promises and that He will do certainly !!