ID: 242546

Viktoriya from Kharkov, Ukraine, 51 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 148 lb - 67 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: economist
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: dogs, cats, horses, birds
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: cooking, drawing
Favorite color: black, white
Sport: swimming
Music: pop, rock, classical
I spend the weekend ...: walking, reading
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: scorpio

Viktoriya's Exclusive Photos (9)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, romantic relations, friendship

About me

I am open and curious and active woman. There are lots of things which make my interest. Most of them are ideas and plenty of ways to understand myself, people and world around. I think that it is important to know your own priorities. I'm trusting and always ready to help in difficult times. Ready to listen to the person, but can not always give advice. I love children and always find common language with them. Romantic and dreamy nature. I believe that if you really want, that dream will come true. I try not to bypass the problem and solve them. I do not like to postpone everything until later.

About my partner

I am looking for a romantic and a sincere man. No matter what kind of appearance, I want that he understood me and accepted me for who I am. Without excessive jealousy and selfishness. Who will inspire me and will give confidence. On that day it will be possible to talk and do not get tired. What would share my interests and I, in turn, will share his. And, most importantly, but not least, it would have paid attention to me.