ID: 243251

Dariia from Kharkov, Ukraine, 29 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Singer
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: painting and sport
Favorite color: red and white
Sport: tennis and running
Music: pop, jazz,lounge
I spend the weekend ...: walking, meeting with friends, working sometimes
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aries

Dariia's Exclusive Photos (9)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious relations, love, creating a family

About me

Always difficult to describe ourselves because every person see each other on his or her own way. Like an every lady I have different mood and today I can be calm and tomorrow I can be like storm...than I can be like a fire. But I am an active lady with deep inner world, developed outlook and possibilities to improve myself in every area of my life. I am positive and bring joy and happiness, believe in destiny and only good sides of things.

About my partner

I am looking for a man with big heart, kind to people and who will love me at any mood and moment of life. Who are ready to get my energy and positive fluids. Who will share with me everything will be glad to return to our house and just enjoy each other. I am open for him and wait it from him. Also it is important to be frank and trust to each other. All I need is love=)