ID: 243887
44

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Education: high school
Occupation: Hairdresser
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: There is a plenty of things I am interested in! I like doing sports. I like yoga which helps me to relax my body and soul, also I like swimming, cycling, skating.I love cooking. I was attending cooking classes for years, so of course I have secrets to impress you. I am a creative person. I enjoy all kinds of art is drawings, cinema, theatre, music, poetry. I write poems but of course I need someone to inspire me. Also I love singing and I can say I am pretty good at it.
Sport: Yoga, shaping, fitness,
Music: classical, lyrical pop songs.
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (13)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I am an easy going, kind and trusting woman, caring and supportive. I find myself as a rather sensual and romantic girl. As for me, love is eternity and I am ready to sink in this eternity with my future man. I am tired of being single and I am very serious about my search. I have nothing to hide, so please ask me whatever you want to know about me I will answer with a great pleasure. I would add, romantic things are very important in my life and I do really believe in miracles.

About my partner

I am looking for someone faithful and sincere in his feelings. I can assure you, I am a very happy person and love my life, but of course I am dreaming to become a happy wife. I see my future man as a strong-willed and confident person, who has a good sense of humour and serious to build a family. I think, the most important things for me is sincerity and care. As for age, it is nothing. I am looking for soul, not for a picture. I know I will meet a wise and loving soul I will feel good together.