ID: 244248

Ukrainian single girl Iryna, 33

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: veterinare
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: horses
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: horse riding
Favorite color: pink
Sport: swimming
Music: rock and pop
I spend the weekend ...: horse riding
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: taurus
Iryna's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage flirt friendship

About me

I am nice with the sense of humor, tender and kind, merry and sociable, responsible and successful. But I have a very serious attitude to creating a family. I dream of a friendly calm family. I will be an angel who will protect the family and create coziness. I am happy and I ready to share my happiness with you. My heart opened for new love and happiness

About my partner

I want to find a man with whom I will be able to create a happy family. I want to get married only once. I think that the most important in the family between two people is trust that is why I want to trust my man everything and I wish the same from him. I want to present him my life.I often close my eyes and try to imagine my future man. I know for sure that I want him to be loving, affectionate and caring. I think it is very important to take care of your beloved always. I want my man to have the desire to surprise me from time to time as I think even little surprises can make the woman really happy. And two more things I want to mention as I consider them to be really important, they are understanding and faithfulness. The relations can't be long-lasting and happy without these things.