ID: 244811

Lesya from Kiev, Ukraine, 39 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Economist
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: Reading, spending time in the open air
Favorite color: Red
Sport: Jogging
Music: Different kinds
I spend the weekend ...: I like to meet with my friends when I have my free time. We go to the concerts, cinemas or have picnic in the parks of Kiev. But, please, do not think that I am a girl who likes to spend her time outside home. I like to read books or watch TV. Also it is very nice to spend some hours at a kitchen trying to cook a new meal. Besides this I try to visit my parents who live in the village as often as I can.
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aquarius

Lesya's Exclusive Photos (10)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Relations, marriage

About me

I`m very tender and nice woman and I kept childish soul and positive views on life! I work with kids and with books, and I think these are one of the most wonderful areas to work with! Every day is like a sip of fresh air for me! Maybe that's why I look younger. But I want another sip; sip of passion and real love! I'm thirsty for it and I really need it! Can you satisfy my craving and make me feel not like a little girl but like a real adult woman?

About my partner

I am looking for an intelligent and gentle man. I want him to have different interests and dreams in his life and not stand on one place, but loves traveling, sport activities, being in the fresh air, camping or even fishing. I love when a man can be romantic and make surprises for his second part, being spontaneous but never lose his head in hard situations. The one who is joyful, but serious and reliable.