ID: 245707

Elizaveta from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine, 31 y.o.

Residence: Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: barista
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like reading books, cooking, travelling and getting to know something new. I also like sport. I used to play volleyball and badminton.
Favorite color: red
Sport: volleyball
Music: dance
I spend the weekend ...: I’m fond of psychology as well. I read a lot of books and articles on this topic. I think it’s quite useful skill to understand peoples’ behavior.
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: gemini

Elizaveta's Exclusive Photos (8)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationships

About me

I am kind, tender and caring woman. I enjoy my life. I like to meet new people and give positive emotion them. I really romantic person. I like to make surprises for my family and friends. Also I friendly and dreamer lady. I adore children. I like to play and educate them. I think children like flowers in our world. I always try to stay happy person.

About my partner

I want him to be a strong and smart man, so I can feel myself a real woman with him. I like responsible men, who treat women well, respect them, a man who can ask for excuse when he’s wrong. It’s very important quality for me. He should have a good sense of humor and be himself with me. I want him to trust me and I will do the same.