ID: 248406

Lubov from Odessa, Ukraine, 32 y.o.

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: adminstrator
Marital status: single
Children: one
Pets: none
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: gym, run
Favorite color: red
Music: different
I spend the weekend ...: walking in the park, spend time with my family
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: sagittarius

Lubov's Exclusive Photos (10)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I work in the restaurant industry, as the administrator. I have a daughter, Margo, she is 6 years old. The most expensive and valuable little girl, she is the meaning of my life. I am an active, cheerful person, the soul of the company. I love reading (philosophy, novels), I dream to travel, to see the world. Resting for me is fitness and walking around the city, near the sea, to go to the cinema, museum, theaters, exhibitions, I like to discover something new for myself. The motto for life: "If somebody tells you that dreams do not come true - do not believe. They come true if we fight for them. "

About my partner

I'm pretty flexible and spontaneous girl. So if I meet a man who interests me, I'm open and ready for a serious relationship, if I find the right person and it does not matter what country he is from and what age difference will be. The distance is not a problem, in my view is always a way if there is a mutual desire. In general, I prefer men who are serious, reliable, self-sufficient, want to live and develop. He should be active and have a very positive idea, as well as a good energy for life. Clever and smiling ...