ID: 249502

Anna from Kharkov, Ukraine, 33 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Occupation: Pharmacentical Manager
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Pets: all animals
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Life boils up in me: I like to travel, active leisure, sports and I like to dance ... after all, activity is life! I like to read historical novels, philosophical books, classical literature, including modern ones. I'm fond of photography, especially black and white because they are easier to read the true emotions of a person .... My true passion can be called cooking! I like to cook and then to dress the table and spend a cozy evening with family and friends! I try to participate in charity events and the life of the city! In general, it does not matter who is the person, the main thing is that he leads to self-development.
Favorite color: red
Sport: dancing
Music: all kind of music
I spend the weekend ...: reading, walking
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: leo
 

Anna's Exclusive Photos (12)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriege

About me

I am not afraid to say that I am strong person who can make decisions. I love the surrounding world and nature, because I believe that the world around a person is a source of inspiration! By education I'm a pharmacist and helping people is my calling! After all, a person who is able to empathize with someone else's trouble is a real human! I like to smile and give people my smile, in essence I'm an optimist and look at the world with my open eyes! I appreciate such qualities as loyalty, trust and honesty! And I live by the same principles) You already know that I have a son, and children may bring dreams, brightness of the colors, tenderness, joy and love into our life. You are welcome to it.

About my partner

Now I am sure what I want to find and what I can give. I believe in partnership. I'm looking for a strong man and a certain one. Who can enjoy with me small pleasures: a cup of aromatic coffee cooked by a loved one, together prepared breakfast, a walk around the city. I want to find a man with whom you can laugh at joint jokes ... A man who knows how to give his warmth, tenderness and care. A man who will not skimp on good words ... and never under any circumstances will not release my hand! If you can give me the most beautiful outfit, which is called "happiness" I will be yours and make you the happines man in the World.