ID: 251512

Karina from Zaporozhye, Ukraine, 25 y.o.

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Teacher organizer
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I'm a very moving person and I love dancing. I worked for several years. I like to go to dancing with friends
Favorite color: brown
Music: I can not live without music! I love all styles especially jazz
I spend the weekend ...: I have a very diverse weekend. Always looking for a new occupation
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: leo
 

Karina's Exclusive Photos (11)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

To find a love in this site

About me

I am original, kind and intelligent. If need be, I can swim against the tide, because I'm free of other opinions. I have a set of values which I treasure and never compromise, which are love, friendship, loyalty. I know very well how to bring cheer to people with an open smile and sparkle in my loving eyes. I promise, after we meet, your life will change incredibly toward greatness! Since I'm slightly new to this online dating site, I'm open for communications.

About my partner

Whatever you are, I know that I will find you on this site. My man must love me and appreciate, and I will answer him in return. I'm a caring girl and will take care of himself as well as he does about me. Write me soon!I would like to see fire in your eyes and heart.