ID: 251525

Ukrainian single girl Marina, 28

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Catholic
Education: high school
Occupation: teacher
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: dogs
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I love dancing, singing, drawing, learning languages, reading different kinds of books (detectives most of all), watching movies. I also love animals very much. I am trying to be involved in as many things in life as possible. In future I would love to learn playing guitar or drums. I like listening to different kinds of music (pop, rock, country).
Favorite color: pink, yellow
Sport: dancing, fitness, gym
Music: all kind of music
I spend the weekend ...: reading, walking
Been abroad: yes
English level: fluent
Zodiac: libra
 
Marina's Exclusive Photos (12)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriege

About me

I am an optimistic girl with a good sense of humor, I love spending time with my friends, having fun and just laughing. In future I am planning on visiting a lot of countries. I don’t like to stay the same, I am aspiring to improve myself, become better as a person. I am trying to be active and positive and try to find good in everything.

About my partner

I am looking for a special man who will share with me his life, his joy and his trouble. Someone who will be loving, protecting and taking care of me. A man who will have certain aims in life and who knows what he wants. I hope he will have a good sense of humor and we will have fun together