User ID: 253115
49

Ukrainian single girl Victoria

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Catholic 
Education: university 
Occupation: Chef 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: dig 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking and sewing 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: i like hiking 
Music: classic, jazz. I like live music 
I spend the weekend ...: trying new receipts, going to the beach with my friends and dog 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Victoria's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Victoria for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to meet my soul mate and i am ready to relocate

About me

I am a well-balanced, soft and kind-hearted lady with a very easy-going and sociable character. I am always friendly and sympathetic. I am able to compromise, understand and forgive. I also believe I am feminine, self-efficient, with a sense of humour, tender and loving. I love cooking and I am an expert ;) My free time I prefer to spend outdoors. I love pets. I am interested in psychology. And I enjoy traveling.

About my partner

I hope to meet a flexible and caring man with a strong character, balanced personality and warm attitude to his woman.I want to love and be loved very much. I dont look for flaws, and accept my partner the way he is, as I'm looking for a soulmate. I would like someone who is hardworking same as i am, but knows how to manage a balanced intimate and social life.