ID: 253139

Tanya from Kharkiv, Ukraine, 50 y.o.

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: black
Hair color: brunette
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Sales specialist
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: dancing, photography
Favorite color: Red
Sport: running, fitness
Music: Pop, classic
I spend the weekend ...: I like to spend time outdoor, camp, hike,yoga, visit theater
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: leo

Tanya's Exclusive Photos (6)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

To meet my love

About me

I am lovely and chrismatic successful business woman who is proud to be myself. I like to have fun and joke a lot, my friends could say i am a heart of a company. I do yoga, cycle, sew and adore horse riding. Nature is a great inspiration for me. My best friend is my 27 years old daughter, who always happy to share these all with me.

About my partner

I would like my soul mate to be a faithful, honest, devoted man, the one who would become my reliable life-partner. He should be a kind, loving, understanding and sincere man, determined and self-confident, hopefully a cheerful person with an optimistic attitude to life. I want to feel myself loved and desired very much and see it in my man eyes every thime he looks at me.