ID: 253508

Ekaterina from Mykolaiv, Ukraine, 32 y.o.

Residence: Mykolaiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Lawyer
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: Persian cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Reading books, studying the history of different countries
Favorite color: Red
Sport: Gymnastics
Music: Classical, jazz
I spend the weekend ...: Reading books
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: virgo

Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (6)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I am a cheerful woman, looking at everything around me only positive .. smile on my face I give people .. but I want to give that smile to a special person, a man who will love me with all your heart and soul .... I need man who wants be with me now, at the moment and in future. I am active, purposeful, sociable, easy-going and extremely optimistic! As a woman I am very sensual and charming, gentle and romantic. I know the value of life and I consider that we should appreciate every moment and thing in our life.

About my partner

A man, who has his values, dreams and desires. with a creative thinking. sometimes showing themselves dominant. observant and sometimes unpredictable. He looks at me as if I am only woman in the world, which makes it even more beautiful and desirable. He likes me everything: hair, lips, neck, knees and toes. each his gaze full of meaning and my heart skips a beat, and invisible wings carry somewhere high in the sky. Will never be bored with this man.