ID: 254133

Natalia from Kharkov, Ukraine, 55 y.o.

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: business owner
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: fish
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: sport, horse riding and travelling
Favorite color: red,black and white
Sport: yoga, running and horse riding
Music: classic, jazz and pop
I spend the weekend ...: walking, meeting with friends, painting, listen to the music
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: virgo

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious relations, happy family and strong commitment

About me

I am not simple blonde and beautiful woman. I am also clever, with a good sense of humor and do not go for money or other material things. I know what i want and listen to my heart. I do not play games and waste time. I am loyal, kind and with deep inner world. I am a very tender woman who is ready to givce love and be loved.

About my partner

I am looking for my soulmate and just my second part. I hope he will be kind and open, with good sense of humor and honest with me. I am ready to give him all I have - my love, care, support and understandiing. I am serious in my intentions and have no time to lie and just waste my time. I want to meet in reality and open for it. If youy are serious in your search too we could have so much in common with you....Are you my man?