ID: 255118

Inna from Huliaipole, Ukraine, 51 y.o.

Residence: Huliaipole, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Teacher
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: Going to Restaurants; Cooking; Travel; Hiking/outdoor activities; Dancing; Watching movies; Having pets; Reading
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aries

Inna's Exclusive Photos (4)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I am WOMEN with whom it’s very easy to get along I love to have fun and easy by solve any difficult problem. My heart is big and world is interesting. Really belive that you ready to accept me as I am and I will take your words right into my heart. I treat people as they are and smile with my all my teeth if I talk with somebody )) Actually I believe that optimism and humour are the things that save us from despair and help to go on. I like swimming … I like everything what connected with water. I adore to spend my time on the beach near water. Prefer see nature than night club, rain, snow, warmth of the sun and for sure there is nothing better in the world than light of the moon… oh ok … nothing better exept you sure )) ahhaha

About my partner

I need someone special in my life best friend and true lover who will mke me the happiest woman in the world!!! I want someone who will love me the way I'm and with whom I will be happy to live the rest of my days! All I need is honest, deep warm and caring relation )) YES )) that is what I'm looking for here, is it you?)))