ID: 255377

Inna from Chernihiv, Ukraine, 51 y.o.

Residence: Chernihiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Occupation: Doctor/Medical Field
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Favorite color: red
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aries

Inna's Exclusive Photos (14)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, married

About me

I am a tender flower, closed in the castle of loneliness…I fade away when I am not loved and I burst with life when I’m cared of. I respect my family and my friends and for this I have their respect too. I don’t mind walking from work instead of taking a bus because I enjoy fresh air, smiling faces around and delicious scents from restaurants I pass by – they give me ideas what to cook for a dinner! I cook as a professional artist – always well but sometimes producing real masterpieces. I am a woman how she is supposed to be by the nature…and you?

About my partner

Strangely enough, I don’t have a picture of my perfect man drawn in my head. I would like to meet a man who once in love will not be ashamed to show it. Are you capable of holding my hand when we go out? Are you ready to kiss me even if there’re people around? I would also like you to appreciate small moments of life: nice dinner, interesting movie, tender embrace from your woman, good conversation with your friends.