ID: 256643
33

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Chernomorsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Logist 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Sport: running 
I spend the weekend ...: I like active rest 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (6)

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

Hello, I am Katya. I was born in Chernomorsk and spent my whole life here, I love it, this is my home, but if I find my soul mate somewhere abroad-my home town will be changed. I am a calm and kind person, I prefer active rest like snowboarding, skiing, swimming, being with close friends and family. I think this is the most important thing for me-my family and my friends. I have a stable job, I am a happy positive person. I love traveling. My dream is to see the world, I know it's full of amazing hidden beautiful places. My dream is to have a complete family. I don't mind if you already have kids, I love kids and hope I will find common language with them. If you want more kids or don't want more kids-we can discuss this in private conversation. Couples should take those decisions in private, I think. Wish me luck, I hope I will find you.

About my partner

I had relationships with men here in the Ukraine. But I was not lucky ;(. Of course, I do not know much about foreign men, but I am here because I want to find out as much as I can Wink... I have heard only good things about men who live abroad. I hope that everything was true! I am looking for a man, who wants to open his heart to me. Who does not afraid to show his fears and desires to his woman. Who wants to share everything with her. I want to know that when my man is looking at the stars he wants to say “Thank you” to the God, because he has met me and so happy with me