ID: 256880
26

Ukrainian single girl Anastasia

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Sales Jewelry 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I have a positive attitude to life. I am fond of gymnastics, I am a very flexible and sportive girl. I always start my mornings from gymnastic training. I like singing and if it is sadness in the soul, I like to sing romantic songs and it raises my mood. I regularly take part into charity jobs, visit orphanages, because I grew up without parents too. Cooking is my passion! I like planting roses, because gardening and flowers are my passion. I like vacations outdoor, near the seaside. I am fond of reading poetry, philosophical books, business articles and articles about trips, foreign countries. I am a modest, tender, serious, broad-minded lady with a kind and loving heart. Friends say they feel comfortable into my company, and I hope that my future beloved man, my soul mate will always feel warmth and comfort with me, and he will never want to let me go. 
Sport: volley ball, jogging, bicyling, horse riding etc. 
Music: pop, radio, jazz, classical, piano, guitar music 
English level: don't speak 
 
Anastasia's Exclusive Photos (12)
   
Confidential (4)
To view these photos ask Anastasia for password. This option is free

About me

My feminine features are very simple. I am a tender, romantic, dreaming girl, who desires to be the most beloved one in the world. I have a faithful character, and I will never betray and lie, because honesty is the key of happiness in any home, in any relations. I am a modest, serious, broad-minded lady with a kind and loving heart.

About my partner

I am a serious person, and I really want to build a family, something that will last forever. My hero, who will be my beloved, will never doubt about my feelings to him. I have so much to share with him! I dream to meet my destiny and to build our future happiness with him. I wish to find a man, who will be my only one and I want to build a strong family that I was deprived being a child. I am kind-hearted and dreaming.