ID: 258127

Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine, 28 y.o.

Residence: Kyiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Model
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: Watching movies
Sport: Fitness,jogging
Music: pop-music
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: sagittarius

Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

I want to create a family

About me

I'm a self-suffiecient personality. My job is everything for me. To tell the truth I don't need some pretty sweet love stories. I would like to find a man, who will share my interests and life goals. It's more important for me, than any cute words. I want to feel myself safety and comfortable. I don't need drama stories. I want just to feel myself comfortable. If I find such a man, I will try to become a perfect wife for him.

About my partner

As for me, I don't have any stereotypes about my future husband. The only thing I need, it's your faith and your love. Your age isn't so important for me. I think a word "man" is applicable not for everyone. It's not the question of your age. It's a question of your thoughts. And I want to find a Man, with whom I will be ale to feel safety. And the man, who will give me his love and his soul in return of mine. That is really important for me. Your real feelings.