ID: 258737
28

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Konstantinovka, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to be with my friends.I dont like drinking, but I really like to have fun with my friends.I like dancing when I have a free time I like to go out and dance just to have fun.  
English level: don't speak 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (13)
 

About me

I am a kind and positive person. I believe that future belongs to those who believe in his or her dreams. AND I WANT TO NOTICE TWO POINTS WHICH IMPORTANT FOR ME I AM LONELY MOTHER AND SEARCHING NOT JUST FOR MAN FOR MYSELF BUT ALSO FOR FATHER FOR MY CHILD I AM WAITING FOR MAN WHICH IS READY FOR MEETING IN REALITY Bright, funny, interesting, with a nice intent of humor, with serious intentions ... I`m a lady who wants to be happy ... who does not fear changes ... and who just seeks love!

About my partner

First of all, I appreciate in a man sincerity and frankness, optimism and sense of humor, purposefulness and diligence. On this dating site I want to meet a man ready to create a family. For me it is very important that my man appreciate me, my care for him, family comfort. It is also very important for me that my man accepts my daughter and becomes a good friend for her. I do not care about his age, religion and possible small flaws.