User ID: 259855
25

Ukrainian single girl Yana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 177 cm 
Weight: 150 lb - 68 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Catholic 
Education: university 
Occupation: business lady, who owns a school for teaching Engl 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: gardening 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: swimming 
Music: Pop, R'n'B 
I spend the weekend ...: volunteering in animal protecting organizations 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: fluent 
 
Yana's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Confidential (5)
To view these photos ask Yana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Relationships

About me

If you were seeking for a wife for a long time, that you should STOP it immediately! I am here for you and we have a chance to be happy. I might tell you many good things about my life and personality, but I would like to start with bad ones. LOL I hate being alone and I amm afraid of darkness. Are you ready to hug me every night and keep me warm and safe? Most of all I want to be loved. Instead I want to give much more to a man who is by my side. I have a kind heart and I can be very forgiving. No matter what is happening around I will stay smiling and cheerful. I studied english hard in university untill it became fluent. So language won't be a problem for us. World is full of bad things I saw it, please, let's bring only light into each others lives. I know how to make you happy. Write me and I will answer all your questions, but no. Let's better meet in real life and I will show you!

About my partner

If you came to the point when you are reading this it means you were not scared and you have some sence of humor. It is a good sign. I do not have an ideal in my head about how my man should dress or undress. I need a simple man, who is ready for a hard work on our relationships. Of course I appreciate being honest and opened with me. It means a lot when you can trust a person. I do not care for age or wealth. I have enough in my life to provide my living, I need a person and not his pocket. Let's plan on real meeting and than decide everything together?