ID: 260208

Margarita from Kiev, Ukraine, 47 y.o.

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 177 cm
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: fitness trainer
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: taurus
 

Margarita's Exclusive Photos (8)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I love my home and enjoy making it a sanctuary, equally I love to travel and am very comfortable in new and different environments. I love Blighty...but miss the warmer weather so frequent travel is a must Love love love travelling and exploring new places, skiing is a newfound passion of mine and I can not imagine life without music! Would you like to know more? Send me a message and I'll be happy to chat to you ;)

About my partner

He is intelligent and inquisitive. He is confident cultured and well educated.He knows what he want and how to get it. He is comfortable in life and proud of what he has achieved. He has energy and enthusiasm yet can be calm in a storm.He is strong, yet gentle and kind. He is not cynical, jaded or insecure. He enjoys being sociable. He takes pride in his appearance and looks after his health. He enjoys the finer things in life as well as life's more simple pleasures. He would also enjoy long walks and holding hands in the rain and finding a cosy country pub to dry off in and while away the hours. He Is well travelled and loves new adventures. Is himself a creative type or appreciates creatives. He could be sporty or do yoga or something completely different.