ID: 264377

Aleksandra from Kherson, Ukraine, 28 y.o.

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 97 lb - 44 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Teacher
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Cooking
Favorite color: Brown
Sport: Valleyball
Music: Pop
Been abroad: No
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: libra

Aleksandra's Exclusive Photos (10)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Love, marriage, happy relationship

About me

Hello sweetie, here I am:) Was you looking for a such woman like me? I`m sure you are! Well, I would like to tell you something about me. I`m calm and average woman living in Ukraine. Was born in a small village but I've never wanted to live in a small village or town, I worked hard to become who I am now. I've graduated from the University and work as a teacher now. I study pupils Ukrainian languages:) Yes, it`s not so easy as you think. I always work with a small children and try to make there lives a bit happier. I`m very kind person, don`t like to argue. If man try to hurt me I will just go away ... I don`t want to be hurt. I`m enough passionate and can make my man feel very happy with me.

About my partner

I don`t need a Prince on a white horse. I want as simple man as me. To live a life fullest and enjoy our life together. I want a man who will take care of me and know what I want. I don`t need a lot, I just need your love. If you will love me, I will be with you forever, it`s so hard to come back home and be alone all the time. I want to change this so much. Is it possible to do with you?