ID: 265778
24

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: philologist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I am good at cooking and suing))) I love to read and sing, the last one i do only in shower - want to hear) All depends on my mood, hard to say about something favorite, but if you will watch drama with me take the bunch of handkerchiefs ))) I love dances, pole dance and just in general go to gym))) Can not say that i am found of some sport, but I like to chear up different teams))) I like to cook))) and I love spicy food! Especially I love to cook in wog!This is so fast and tasty))) Want to try? Just say and I will make it for u))) 
Sport: Fitness, swimming 
Music: Many styles 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (18)
   
Bikini (5)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

marriage,Long-term relationship, romance, creating a family, traveling together

About me

I am a very sunny person, people around me always feel comfortable. I radiate friendliness, intilligency, I have developed a sense of self-worth. I smile a lot and love to read. My favorite writers - Jack London and Fyodor Dostoevsky. I am sure that with me you will feel safe haven, as gentle, loving and really looking for a family on this website.

About my partner

My man - the rock on which I can rely on at any time. He\'s confident, loves life and appreciates family. He is my king, I am his queen. I think there is nothing to add, for other qualities, though important but complementary.