ID: 265884
30

Ukrainian single girl Elezaveta

Residence: Apostolovo, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: manager internet shop
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: sport ,running and fitnes, coocking, reading book and camping
Sport: running and fitnes
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Elezaveta's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am positive person and strong, I am very caring and loving, love to laugh from good jokes and never give up. I am open person, easy going and cheerful. I love to traveling and sport))) I Woman full of energy, I can not be tired because it is not possible to be tired of life. Emotions and feelings overflow my soul, with all my might I strive for love - my heart is in right place. I am a very enthusiastic, goal oriented woman who is extremely passionate about all I do and all I experience in life and who I experience it with. I am like a flower, need care and love. I know what this life is worth living for – for me it is love, family and my beloved man!

About my partner

I am looking for someone special. I am not looking for someone perfect, there is not such thing as that. I am just looking for a kind hearted man who I can love and who would understand me too. My dream is to find a man to love and that he loves me too. We both care about each other and live for one another. I do not know if that is too far from what you are looking for, but it is an ideal. Sometimes these things remain only as desires, if we don’t try to make them true. As you can see, I am looking to find love, no matter where he is, distance will not be an inconvenient when love is around, and I would find him no matter what are the circumstances that keep us apart.