ID: 267969

Ukrainian single girl Anna, 27

Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Occupation: Music teacher
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Hiking, karaoke, gymnastics, figure skating, fitness, singing, traveling.
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: taurus
Anna's Exclusive Photos (8)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Relationship, Marriage, travel, meeting.

About me

I can say that I am friendly and cheerful. I love animals and children. Since childhood, she loved adventure, but grew up I became calm and balanced woman. I can find a way out of any situation, which has been repeatedly confirmed in my life's journey. I am a positive and bright girl, without bad habits. I love spring walk, when the sun warms and the birds sing. I am inspired by the people has achieved success. I do not like lies, I think it is a terrible quality of human nature! I believe in the sincere feelings and love deeply. With respect to the opinions of people close to me, always helping them in trouble or problem.

About my partner

I want to find an open minded Man who will be always kind, open and honest to me. I want him to be family oriented. I need that man who can not imagine his life with no a good loving woman who is the only one for him! I am not looking for a model or millionaire. I just need a humble kind